careandrehab.org logo
  • 24-hour Skilled Nursing
  • Rehab Therapy
  • Assisted Living
  • Memory Care
  • Hospice Care
  • Post-Surgical Care
 

 

Care &  Rehab - Caledonia Rehabilitation logo

(507) 725-3351

Contact
Care & Rehab - Caledonia

425 North Badger Street
Caledonia, MN 55921

Phone : (507) 725-3351
Fax : (507) 725-5142

Our Staff :

Administrator:  
Mari Betz mbetz@careandrehab.org

Director of Nursing:  
Brenda Bowe bbowe@careandrehab.org  ext:  226 

MDS Coordinator:  
Nikki Decker -
ndecker@careandrehab.org  ext:  231

Assisted Living Coordinator/Manager
Lorri Peterson - lpeterson@careandrehab.org   ext:  271

Medical Records:  
Shannon Staggemeier -
sstaggemeier@careandrehab.org  ext:  222

Business Office
Jessica Jacobson - jjacobson@careandrehab.org  ext:  227

Dietary Manager :  
Sue Spinden - sspinden@careandrehab.org  ext:  256

Housekeeping Manager:
Teri Rollins - trollins@careandrehab.org  ext:  269

Facility Services, Adult Day Care and Activities Coordinator: 
Marie Howard -
mhoward@careandrehab.org  ext:  234

Human Resources:  
Shannon Staggemeier (temp) -
sstaggemeier@careandrehab.org  ext:  222

Maintenance:  
Robert Krzebietke -
rkrzebietke@careandrehab.org  ext:  260

Social Worker:  
Sarah Wennes  - swennes@careandrehab.org
 ext:  243


Locked content indicator  Management Employees only

 
 
 
   
   
 

brown version of careandrehab.org logo

Phone : (507) 725-3351 Fax : (507) 725-5142
Care & Rehab - Caledonia 425 North Badger Street Caledonia, MN 55921

Copyright © 2012 care & rehab  - All Rights Reserved